Contact Us

Main District Phone Number (856) 547-7695

Superintendent
Mr. Steve C. Crispin
scrispin@audubonschools.org

Superintendents Office
Bernadette Dorsey
bdorsey@audubonschools.org

4102



4102
Business Administrator
Bob Delengowski
rdelengowski@audubonschools.org

Board of Education Office
Mickey LaCroce
ilacroce@audubonschools.org

Chris Flynn
cflynn@audubonschools.org

Debbie Horan
dhoran@audubonschools.org

4104



4104


4106


4105
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
Anna Muessig
amuessig@audubonschools.org

Data and Testing
Patricia Martel
pmartel@audubonschools.org

Curriculum Office
Dawn Bentley
dbentley@audubonschools.org

4156



4334



4156
Director of Special Services
Jeanne Opeil-Kernoschak
jkernoschak@audubonschools.org

Child Study Team
Patty Coyle
pcoyle@audubonschools.org

4152



4152
Student Personnel Services
Kelly Reising
kreising@audubonschools.org

Student Personnel Services
Luann Cross
lcross@audubonschools.org

4138



4138
High School Principal
Rob Buchs
rbuchs@audubonschools.org

Main Office
Susan Clune
sclune@audubonschools.org

Meg Murray
mmurray@audubonschools.org

4114



4114


4115
Assistant Principal - Grades 7, 8, 9
Eric Miller
emiller@audubonschools.org

Assistant Principal Office - Grades 7, 8, 9
Mary Wicker
mwicker@audubonschools.org

4109



4109
Vice Principal - Grades 10, 11, 12
Frank Corley
fcorley@audubonschools.org

Vice Principal Office - Grades 10, 11, 12
Joan Jackson
jjackson@audubonschools.org

4122



4122
Attendance Office
Lillian Mierkowski
lmierkowski@audubonschools.org

4123
Supervisor of Athletics
Anthony Carbone
acarbone@audubonschools.org

4130
Facilities Director
Bud Rutter
brutter@audubonschools.org

Facilities Office
Chris Wilson
cwilson@audubonschools.org

4172



4172

Mansion Avenue Elementary School (856) 546-4926

Principal
Bonnie Smeltzer
bsmeltzer@audubonschools.org

Main Office
Cheryl Kane
ckane@audubonschools.org

Haviland Avenue Elementary School (856) 546-4922

Principal
Carleene Slowik
cslowik@audubonschools.org

Main Office
Joan Nolan
jnolan@audubonschools.org






 

Address Validation
by SmartyStreets